BOE Lexington Team


Darren Bronski

Darren Bronski

Regional Manager

NMLS # 771009

Mobile: (859) 492-4221

dbronski@boemortgage.com

Biography

Peter Nesmith

Peter Nesmith

Sales Manager

NMLS # 435972

pnesmith@boemortgage.com

Jesse Hardin

Jesse Hardin

Sales Manager

NMLS # 770974

Mobile: (859) 361-0309

jhardin@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply Now

Leslie Pearson

Leslie Pearson

Sales Manager

NMLS # 102119

Mobile: (859) 797-4124

lpearson@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply Now

Jay Bishop

Jay Bishop

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1734105

jbishop@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

Derek Howard

Derek Howard

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1442642

Mobile: (859) 948-2018

dhoward@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply Now

Katy Jones

Katy Jones

Regional Director of Marketing

NMLS # 1172972

Mobile: (270) 625-2421

katyjones@boemortgage.com

Biography

Renee Peden

Renee Peden

Loan Officer

NMLS # 140041

Mobile: (859) 550-3898

rpeden@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply Now

Brad Schooler

Brad Schooler

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1567911

Mobile: (859) 494-6004

bschooler@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply Now

Ashley Smyth

Ashley Smyth

Loan Officer

NMLS # 444712

Mobile: (859) 771-6422

asmyth@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply Now